The Calgary and District Labour Council would like to acknowledge and thank all of our contributors without whom this project would not be possible:

Cesar Agudelo
Debra Apperley
Crystal Chan
Dr. Leigh Golden
Candace Martens
Adam Rousselle
Jasvir Sandhu
Kathy Sherk
Alexander Shevalier

We would like to thank the following organizations for their intellectual work:

Alberta Federation of Labour
Calgary Workers’ Resource Center
Canadian Union of Public Employees
Government of Alberta
Government of Canada
Public Service Alliance of Canada